spacer image Los Gatos Phone: 315.536.0686   

spacer image Los Gatos Button: RoomsButton: SpecialsButton: About Los GatosButton: Map and DirectionsButton: Contact Us
spacer image Los Gatos spacer image
top corner graphic spacer top corner graphic
spacer
Page: << 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
[Sign Guestbook]
Sun Feb 03, 2008 18:06:49
Cindy & Robert F
Scotia, NY

Thanks for another great stay. See you again soon!
Wed Jan 30, 2008 18:04:04
David & Karla M
Cheektowaga, NY

Thanks for a relaxing and wonderful weekend!
Mon Jan 28, 2008 18:01:54
Fred & Robin W
Kempton, PA

Very pleasant, relaxing, quiet! Great food! Thanks!
Fri Jan 25, 2008 17:59:42
Deb & Neil P
Penfield, NY

This was the most wonderful weekend. The room, food- great!
Fri Jan 25, 2008 17:53:29
Greg & Melody M
Binghamton, NY

.
Sat Jan 12, 2008 17:51:53
Becky & Richie O
Rochester, NY

THank you for a wonderful weekend!
Sat Jan 12, 2008 17:50:01
George & Laurie K


Terrific time- we will be back!
Wed Jan 09, 2008 17:43:58
Grace & Jerimiah G
Dry Run, PA

Wonderful suite, wonderful food! Thank you for everything!
Mon Jan 07, 2008 17:41:53
Regina & Don S
Waverly, NY

Thank you for a relaxing evening!
Tue Jan 01, 2008 17:40:05
Kate & Charles Z
Pittsburgh, PA

We had a great New Year and stay. Very Clean & lovely home.
Sat Dec 29, 2007 17:32:07
Megan & Ed W
Utica, NY

Thank you for your hospitality
Sat Dec 02, 2007 17:30:56
Christopher & Amy W
Branchport, NY

Thanks for making our Wedding Day even more special!
Sat Dec 02, 2007 16:12:04
Andy & Michelle B
Eden, NY

Great food, welcoming hosts, pleasing conversation.
Sat Dec 02, 2007 16:10:47
Lynn & Greg C
East Aurora, NY

We had a great time! Great hosts & awsome food!
Sat Nov 23, 2007 16:09:04
Ken Y
Douglassville, PA

Very beautiful & comfy. Cozy & welcoming- Thank you! Great breakfast!
[Sign Guestbook]
spacer
corner graphic spacer corner graphic
spacer imageButton: Return to Home PageButton: Back to  the top

Powered by LosGatosBandB.com

[ Home | Rooms/Rates | Specials | About Los Gatos | Map/Directions | Contact Us ]

[ Finger Lakes NY Attractions | Finger Lakes Events | Gift Certificates | Breakfast Menu | Gift Shop ]

You can also find us on BBOnline!